Pop Smoke’s ‘FAITH’ Album Tracklist Revealed

Pop Smoke's 'FAITH' Album Track List Revealed

Pop Smoke’s ‘FAITH’ Album Tracklist Revealed

Pop Smoke’s ‘FAITH’ Album Tracklist Revealed: This week, thanks to the deceased rapper’s family and Steven Victor, we get to hear a sophomore album from Pop Smoke. The album’s title FAITH and the cover art got revealed to us some days ago, now we have the official tracklist.

There are no features listed, which likely means that they’re yet to be revealed. Of the whopping 21 tracks on the album, we’ve heard just one, so we have a bunch of new music to look forward to.

See the tracklist below;

1. ‘Coupe’

2. ‘Beat The Speaker’

3. ‘More Time’

4. ‘Genius’

5. ‘Demeanor’

6. ’30’

7. ‘Merci Beaucoup’

8. ‘Top Shotts’

9. ‘Woo Baby’

10. ‘Bout A Million’

11. ‘Good News’

12. ‘8-Ball’

13. ‘Tell the Vision’

14. ‘Back Door’

15. ‘Manslaughter’

16. ‘What’s Crackin’

17. ‘Mr. Jones’

18. ‘Spoiled’

19. ‘Brush Em’

20. ‘Try It’

21. ‘Outro’

About Admin 6708 Articles
The GODCHILD: A High-Intelligent Brain Design of Utmost Love and Crazy Ideas

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.