GoldLink – White Walls

GoldLink White Walls Mp3 Download

GoldLink White Walls Mp3 Download

GoldLink White Walls: From his forthcoming album Haram, American rapper, singer, and songwriter, Goldlink comes through with this new single titled “White Walls“.

This upcoming album Haram, is set to land on June the 18th. Check out the tracklist for that below;

01. Extra Clip ft NLE Choppa
02. 202
03. White Walls
04. Spit On It ft Rizloski
05. Terrordome
06. Evian ft PinkPantheresss, Rizloski & Rax
07. Raindrops ft Flo Milli
08. Twin ft Rich The Kid
09. Girl Pacino ft Deji Okeze
10. Thump Chronicles Vol. 1 ft Pressa & Digga
11. Culture Clash ft Fire!
12. Wayne Perry ft LukeyWorld
13. Wild and Lethal Trash! ft Fire! & Santigold
14. Don’t Cry Over Spilled Milk ft Jesse Boykins III
15. Cindy’s Daughter ft Bibi Bourelly

Listen & Download Below:

DOWNLOAD MP3: GoldLink – White Walls

Watch Visualizer Below:

About Admin 6719 Articles
The GODCHILD: A High-Intelligent Brain Design of Utmost Love and Crazy Ideas

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.