ALBUM: Pentatonix – The Lucky Ones (Deluxe)

Pentatonix The Lucky Ones Deluxe Album Download

Pentatonix The Lucky Ones Deluxe Album Download

Pentatonix The Lucky Ones Deluxe Album: American a cappella group, Pentatonix comes through with the deluxe edition of their latest 11-track studio album tagged “The Lucky Ones“.

Released via RCA Records, this deluxe version has an additional 7 singles and features South Korean boy group, ATEEZ & Japanese girl vocal group, Little Glee Monster.

Three-time Grammy® Award-winning and multi-platinum-selling artist Pentatonix has sold more than 10 million albums worldwide and performed for hundreds of thousands of fans at their sold-out shows across the globe. Their YouTube channel boasts over 19 million subscribers, yielding more than 5 billion video views.

Pentatonix has had two #1 albums on Billboard’s Top 200 Chart – 2015’s gold-certified self-titled album and the 2x platinum That’s Christmas To Me. The group has received multiple RIAA certifications for multi-platinum, platinum, and gold-selling albums and singles, a Daytime Emmy nomination, starred in three-holiday specials on NBC, and appeared in the feature film Pitch Perfect 2.

Last summer, Pentatonix released their At Home EP, which featured new arrangements of “Blinding Lights” (The Weeknd), “when the party’s over” (Billie Eilish), “Break My Heart” (Dua Lipa), and “Dreams” (The Cranberries), before releasing two original songs, “Happy Now” and “Be My Eyes” (from their album, The Lucky Ones), as well as an arrangement and video for Tears for Fears’ “Mad World.”  The quintet also celebrated the end of 2020 with a new holiday collection, We Need A Little Christmas, a performance at Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade and NBC’s New Year’s Eve broadcast. Most recently, Pentatonix released their new original album, The Lucky Ones, in February of 2021.

Download & Listen Below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Pentatonix – The Lucky Ones (Deluxe)

Deluxe Tracklist:

01. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pentatonix – Midnight In Tokyo

02. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pentatonix – Easy Love

03. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pentatonix – Anchor

04. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pentatonix – Petals

05. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pentatonix – You’re Out

06. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pentatonix ft ATEEZ – A Little Space

07. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pentatonix ft Little Glee Monster – Midnight In Tokyo


01. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pentatonix – Happy Now

02. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pentatonix – Love Me When I Don’t

03. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pentatonix – Coffee In Bed

04. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pentatonix – Be My Eyes

05. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pentatonix – A Little Space

06. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pentatonix – Side

07. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pentatonix – Bored

08. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pentatonix – Exit Signs

09. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pentatonix – Never Gonna Cry Again

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pentatonix – It’s Different Now

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pentatonix – The Lucky Ones

About Admin 7475 Articles
The GODCHILD: A High-Intelligent Brain Design of Utmost Love and Crazy Ideas

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.