ALBUM: Nas – I Am… (Zip File)

Nas I Am... Album Download

Nas I Am… Album Download

Nas I Am… Album: Enjoy this third studio album by American rapper, Nas released on April 6, 1999 by Columbia Records, tagged “I Am…“.

The album debuted at number 1 on the Billboard 200, selling over 470,000 copies in its first week of sales. I Am… would later be certified double platinum in the United States, making it Nas’ second best-selling release behind It Was Written. Upon its release, I Am… received generally positive reviews from critics.

The 16-track project features Puff Daddy, Scarface, Aaliyah, and DMX.

Download & Listen Below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Nas – I Am… (Zip File)


01. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nas – Album Intro

02. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nas – N.Y. State of Mind Pt. II

03. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nas ft Puff Daddy – Hate Me Now

04. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nas – Small World

05. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nas ft Scarface – Favor for a Favor

06. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nas – We Will Survive

07. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nas – Ghetto Prisoners

08. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nas ft Aaliyah – You Won’t See Me Tonight

09. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nas – I Want to Talk to You

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nas – Dr. Knockboot

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nas ft DMX – Life Is What You Make It

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nas – Big Things

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nas – Nas Is Like

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nas – K-I-SS-I-N-G

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nas – Money Is My Bitch

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nas – Undying Love

About Admin 5798 Articles
The GODCHILD: A High-Intelligent Brain Design of Utmost Love and Crazy Ideas

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.