ALBUM: Kanye West – Ye

Kanye West Ye Album Download

Kanye West Ye Album Download

Kanye West Ye Album: Enjoy this 2018 throwback album by American hip-hop billionaire, Kanye West titled “Ye“.

This the eighth studio album by Kanye. It was released on June the 1st, 2018, through GOOD Music and distributed by Def Jam Recordings. Following controversy surrounding an interview with TMZ, West re-recorded all the work on the album, with him completing it over the course of just two weeks at West Lake Ranch in Jackson Hole, Wyoming.

The 7-track music project features PartyNextDoorTy Dolla $ignKid CudiCharlie WilsonJeremih, and 070 Shake, among others, are included on Ye. West produced it with Mike Dean, alongside numerous others.

Download & Listen Below:



01. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kanye West – I Thought About Killing You

02. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kanye West – Yikes

03. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kanye West – All Mine

04. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kanye West ft PartyNextDoor – Wouldn’t Leave

05. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kanye West – No Mistakes

06. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kanye West ft PartyNextDoor – Ghost Town

07. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kanye West – Violent Crimes

About Admin 6265 Articles
The GODCHILD: A High-Intelligent Brain Design of Utmost Love and Crazy Ideas

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.