ALBUM: Common – Be

Common Be Album Download

Common Be Album: Enjoy this throwback album by American rapper, actor, and writer, Common, tagged “Be“. The project was released 16 years ago on May the 24th, 2005, by Geffen Records and GOOD Music.

This is his sixth studio album and was primarily produced by rapper Kanye West, with additional production from frequent collaborator J Dilla. It debuted at number two on the US Billboard 200, with first-week sales of 185,000 copies in the United States. The album is Common’s second album to sell over 500,000 copies (over 800,000 copies sold), becoming a certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

Download & Listen Below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Common – Be (Zip File)


01. DOWNLOAD MP3: Common – Be (Intro)

02. DOWNLOAD MP3: Common ft Umar Bin Hassan of the Last Poets – The Corner

03. DOWNLOAD MP3: Common – Go

04. DOWNLOAD MP3: Common – Faithful

05. DOWNLOAD MP3: Common – Testify

06. DOWNLOAD MP3: Common – Love Is…

07. DOWNLOAD MP3: Common – Chi-City

08. DOWNLOAD MP3: Common – The Food (live)

09. DOWNLOAD MP3: Common – Real People

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Common ft Kanye West & John Legend – They Say

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Common ft the Kids – It’s Your World (Part 1 & 2)

About Admin 6290 Articles
The GODCHILD: A High-Intelligent Brain Design of Utmost Love and Crazy Ideas

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.